Corporate Team

Richard Regna, CSSC CEO/President    rregna@sfainc.com  55 Old Clairton Rd, Ste. 100 Pittsburgh, PA 15236 412.650.9000 (phone) 412.246.9116 (fax) 412.719.6669 (mobile)  View Bio

Richard Regna, CSSC
CEO/President

rregna@sfainc.com
55 Old Clairton Rd,
Ste. 100
Pittsburgh, PA 15236
412.650.9000 (phone)
412.246.9116 (fax)
412.719.6669 (mobile)
View Bio

John Machir Chief Marketing Officer    jmachir@sfainc.com  7255 E. Griswold Road Scottsdale, AZ 85258 480.400.5885 (phone) 202.258.1473 (mobile)  View Bio

John Machir
Chief Marketing Officer

jmachir@sfainc.com
7255 E. Griswold Road
Scottsdale, AZ 85258
480.400.5885 (phone)
202.258.1473 (mobile)
View Bio

Rachel Grant-Harrop Director of Communications    rgrant@sfainc.com  586.932.2111 Phone  586.295.3682 Mobile   View Bio

Rachel Grant-Harrop
Director of Communications

rgrant@sfainc.com
586.932.2111 Phone
586.295.3682 Mobile
View Bio

 
Cassie Brewster Barkett Marketing Specialist    cbarkett@sfainc.com   800.638.5890 x1219 Toll Free 918.521.5852 Phone 918.582.6907 Fax  View Bio

Cassie Brewster Barkett
Marketing Specialist

cbarkett@sfainc.com
800.638.5890 x1219 Toll Free
918.521.5852 Phone
918.582.6907 Fax
View Bio

Leah Boyea Director of Client Services    lboyea@sfainc.com  800.638.5890 x1202 Toll Free 678.287.3399 Phone 678.802.6798 Fax  View Bio

Leah Boyea
Director of Client Services


lboyea@sfainc.com
800.638.5890 x1202 Toll Free
678.287.3399 Phone
678.802.6798 Fax
View Bio

Natalie Yasumine QC Coordinator    nyasumine@sfainc.com  800.638.5890 x1203 Toll Free 770.393.1028 Phone 678.802.6798 Fax  View Bio

Natalie Yasumine
QC Coordinator

nyasumine@sfainc.com
800.638.5890 x1203 Toll Free
770.393.1028 Phone
678.802.6798 Fax
View Bio

 
Reese Vinch Consultant Services Manager    rvinch@sfainc.com  800.638.5890 x1208 Toll Free 678.335-9042 Phone 404.506.9749 Fax  View Bio

Reese Vinch
Consultant Services Manager

rvinch@sfainc.com
800.638.5890 x1208 Toll Free
678.335-9042 Phone
404.506.9749 Fax
View Bio

Gina Gasiorowski Case Management Specialist    ggasiorowski@sfainc.com   412.998.0017 Phone 412.246.9116 Fax  View Bio

Gina Gasiorowski
Case Management Specialist

ggasiorowski@sfainc.com
412.998.0017 Phone
412.246.9116 Fax
View Bio

Hollie Wright Case Management Specialist    hwright@sfainc.com  646.524.2736 Phone 404.521.4836 Fax  View Bio

Hollie Wright
Case Management Specialist

hwright@sfainc.com
646.524.2736 Phone
404.521.4836 Fax
View Bio

 
Elizabeth Bass Case Management Specialist    ebass@sfainc.com  800.638.5890 x1213 Toll Free 678.287.3394 Phone 404.420.2064 Fax  View Bio

Elizabeth Bass
Case Management Specialist

ebass@sfainc.com
800.638.5890 x1213 Toll Free
678.287.3394 Phone
404.420.2064 Fax
View Bio

Robin Sutliff Case Management Specialist    rsutliff@sfainc.com  678.335.9055 Phone 972.517.4500 Fax  View Bio

Robin Sutliff
Case Management Specialist

rsutliff@sfainc.com
678.335.9055 Phone
972.517.4500 Fax
View Bio

Allison Lewis Case Management Specialist    alewis@sfainc.com  800.638.5890 x 1218 Toll Free 678.287.3395 Phone 678.802.6798 Fax  View Bio

Allison Lewis
Case Management Specialist

alewis@sfainc.com
800.638.5890 x 1218 Toll Free
678.287.3395 Phone
678.802.6798 Fax
View Bio

 
 
Veronica Giorgetti Case Management Assistant    vgiorgetti@sfainc.com  800.638.5890 x 1223 Toll Free 678.335.9044 Phone  View Bio

Veronica Giorgetti
Case Management Assistant

vgiorgetti@sfainc.com
800.638.5890 x 1223 Toll Free
678.335.9044 Phone
View Bio

 

Request a proposal

Name *
Name