Corporate Team

Sean Coleman CEO scoleman@sfainc.com 3060 Peachtree Rd, NW, Ste. 1150 Atlanta, GA 30305 800.638.5890 (toll free) 770.393.1028 (office) 404.393.5544 (fax) View Bio

Sean Coleman
CEO

scoleman@sfainc.com
3060 Peachtree Rd, NW, Ste. 1150
Atlanta, GA 30305
800.638.5890 (toll free)
770.393.1028 (office)
404.393.5544 (fax)
View Bio

Richard Regna, CSSC President rregna@sfainc.com 55 Old Clairton Rd, Ste. 100 Pittsburgh, PA 15236 412.650.9000 (phone) 412.246.9116 (fax) 412.719.6669 (mobile) View Bio

Richard Regna, CSSC
President

rregna@sfainc.com
55 Old Clairton Rd,
Ste. 100
Pittsburgh, PA 15236
412.650.9000 (phone)
412.246.9116 (fax)
412.719.6669 (mobile)
View Bio

John Machir Chief Marketing Officer jmachir@sfainc.com 7255 E. Griswold Road Scottsdale, AZ 85258 800.638.5890 (phone) 202.258.1473 (mobile) View Bio

John Machir
Chief Marketing Officer

jmachir@sfainc.com
7255 E. Griswold Road
Scottsdale, AZ 85258
800.638.5890 (phone)
202.258.1473 (mobile)
View Bio

 
Brad Dropp CFO, Controller bdropp@sfainc.com 800.638.5890 x1205 Toll Free 770.393.1028 Phone 678.802.6798 Fax View Bio

Brad Dropp
CFO, Controller

bdropp@sfainc.com
800.638.5890 x1205 Toll Free
770.393.1028 Phone
678.802.6798 Fax
View Bio

Joe McManus Assistant Controller jmcmanus@sfainc.com 800.638.5890 x1204 Toll Free 770.393.1028 Phone 678.802.6798 Fax View Bio

Joe McManus
Assistant Controller

jmcmanus@sfainc.com
800.638.5890 x1204 Toll Free
770.393.1028 Phone
678.802.6798 Fax
View Bio

Rachel Grant-Harrop Director of Communications rgrant@sfainc.com 586.932.2111 Phone 586.295.3682 Mobile View Bio

Rachel Grant-Harrop
Director of Communications

rgrant@sfainc.com
586.932.2111 Phone
586.295.3682 Mobile
View Bio

 
Sheila Carter Sr. Settlement Coordinator scarter@sfainc.com 800.638.5890 x1201 Toll Free 678.287.3395 Phone 404.506.9749 Fax View Bio

Sheila Carter
Sr. Settlement Coordinator

scarter@sfainc.com
800.638.5890 x1201 Toll Free
678.287.3395 Phone
404.506.9749 Fax
View Bio

Natalie Yasumine QC Coordinator nyasumine@sfainc.com 800.638.5890 x1203 Toll Free 770.393.1028 Phone 678.802.6798 Fax View Bio

Natalie Yasumine
QC Coordinator

nyasumine@sfainc.com
800.638.5890 x1203 Toll Free
770.393.1028 Phone
678.802.6798 Fax
View Bio

Leah Boyea Consultant and Marketing Liaison 800.638.5890 x1202 Toll Free 770.393.1028 Phone 678.802.6798 Fax View Bio

Leah Boyea
Consultant and Marketing Liaison


800.638.5890 x1202 Toll Free
770.393.1028 Phone
678.802.6798 Fax
View Bio

 
Elizabeth Bass Settlement Coordinator ebass@sfainc.com 800.638.5890 x1213 Toll Free 678.287.3399 Phone 404.420.2065 Fax View Bio

Elizabeth Bass
Settlement Coordinator

ebass@sfainc.com
800.638.5890 x1213 Toll Free
678.287.3399 Phone
404.420.2065 Fax
View Bio

Theresa Fields Settlement Coordinator tfields@sfainc.com  800.638.5890 x1214 Toll Free 678.287.3398 Phone 404.521.4836 Fax View Bio

Theresa Fields
Settlement Coordinator

tfields@sfainc.com 
800.638.5890 x1214 Toll Free
678.287.3398 Phone
404.521.4836 Fax
View Bio

 
 

Request a proposal

Name *
Name