Corporate Team

  Sean Coleman   CEO    scoleman@sfainc.com  3060 Peachtree Rd, NW, Ste. 1150 Atlanta, GA 30305 800.638.5890 (toll free) 770.393.1028 (office) 404.393.5544 (fax)  View Bio

Sean Coleman
CEO

scoleman@sfainc.com
3060 Peachtree Rd, NW, Ste. 1150
Atlanta, GA 30305
800.638.5890 (toll free)
770.393.1028 (office)
404.393.5544 (fax)
View Bio

  Richard Regna, CSSC President    rregna@sfainc.com  55 Old Clairton Rd, Ste. 100 Pittsburgh, PA 15236 412.650.9000 (phone) 412.246.9116 (fax) 412.719.6669 (mobile)  View Bio

Richard Regna, CSSC
President

rregna@sfainc.com
55 Old Clairton Rd,
Ste. 100
Pittsburgh, PA 15236
412.650.9000 (phone)
412.246.9116 (fax)
412.719.6669 (mobile)
View Bio

  John Machir Chief Marketing Officer    jmachir@sfainc.com  7255 E. Griswold Road Scottsdale, AZ 85258 800.638.5890 (phone) 202.258.1473 (mobile)  View Bio

John Machir
Chief Marketing Officer

jmachir@sfainc.com
7255 E. Griswold Road
Scottsdale, AZ 85258
800.638.5890 (phone)
202.258.1473 (mobile)
View Bio

 
  Brad Dropp CFO, Controller    bdropp@sfainc.com  800.638.5890 x1205 Toll Free 770.393.1028 Phone 678.802.6798 Fax  View Bio

Brad Dropp
CFO, Controller

bdropp@sfainc.com
800.638.5890 x1205 Toll Free
770.393.1028 Phone
678.802.6798 Fax
View Bio

  Joe McManus Assistant Controller    jmcmanus@sfainc.com  800.638.5890 x1204 Toll Free 770.393.1028 Phone 678.802.6798 Fax  View Bio

Joe McManus
Assistant Controller

jmcmanus@sfainc.com
800.638.5890 x1204 Toll Free
770.393.1028 Phone
678.802.6798 Fax
View Bio

  Rachel Grant-Harrop Director of Communications    rgrant@sfainc.com  586.932.2111 Phone  586.295.3682 Mobile   View Bio

Rachel Grant-Harrop
Director of Communications

rgrant@sfainc.com
586.932.2111 Phone
586.295.3682 Mobile
View Bio

 
  Reese Vinch Consultant Services Manager    rvinch@sfainc.com  800.638.5890 x1208 Toll Free 678.335-9042 Phone 404.506.9749 Fax  View Bio

Reese Vinch
Consultant Services Manager

rvinch@sfainc.com
800.638.5890 x1208 Toll Free
678.335-9042 Phone
404.506.9749 Fax
View Bio


  Natalie Yasumine QC Coordinator    nyasumine@sfainc.com  800.638.5890 x1203 Toll Free 770.393.1028 Phone 678.802.6798 Fax  View Bio

Natalie Yasumine
QC Coordinator

nyasumine@sfainc.com
800.638.5890 x1203 Toll Free
770.393.1028 Phone
678.802.6798 Fax
View Bio

  Leah Boyea Consultant and Marketing Liaison    lboyea@sfainc.com  800.638.5890 x1202 Toll Free 770.393.1028 Phone 678.802.6798 Fax  View Bio

Leah Boyea
Consultant and Marketing Liaison


lboyea@sfainc.com
800.638.5890 x1202 Toll Free
770.393.1028 Phone
678.802.6798 Fax
View Bio

 
  Elizabeth Bass Case Management Specialist    ebass@sfainc.com  800.638.5890 x1213 Toll Free 678.287.3399 Phone 404.420.2065 Fax  View Bio

Elizabeth Bass
Case Management Specialist

ebass@sfainc.com
800.638.5890 x1213 Toll Free
678.287.3399 Phone
404.420.2065 Fax
View Bio

  Gina Gasiorowski Case Management Specialist    ggasiorowski@sfainc.com   412.998.0017 Phone 412.246.9116 Fax  View Bio

Gina Gasiorowski
Case Management Specialist

ggasiorowski@sfainc.com
412.998.0017 Phone
412.246.9116 Fax
View Bio

  Hollie Wright Case Management Specialist    hwright@sfainc.com  646.524.2736 Phone 404.521.4836 Fax  View Bio

Hollie Wright
Case Management Specialist

hwright@sfainc.com
646.524.2736 Phone
404.521.4836 Fax
View Bio

 

Request a proposal

Name *
Name