Our Settlement Consultants

 

Brian Annandono

24976 Center Ridge Road
Cleveland, OH  44145
bannandono@sfainc.com
(888) 810-6910 Main Office
(330) 974-0777 Direct
(330) 533-2286 Fax
(330) 720-3437 Mobile
View bio

Bill Bergs

12569 Fenhurst Way
Naples, FL  34120
bbergs@sfainc.com
(973) 540-1552 Office
(908) 892-3576 Mobile
View bio

Blank_Steve_crop.jpg

Steve Blank

3401 E. Camelback Rd., Ste 312
Phoenix,  AZ 85016
SBlank@sfainc.com
(602) 743-4000 office
View bio

JenniferBlanzy.png

Jennifer Blanzy

15224 Kercheval Avenue, Suite 200
Grosse Pointe Park,  MI 48230
jblanzy@sfainc.com
586.774.8160 Phone
586.774.8170 Fax
View bio

Cassie Barkett.jpg

Cassie Brewster Barkett

4646 S. Atlanta Avenue
Tulsa, OK  74105
cbarkett@sfainc.com
800.638-5890 x 1219 Toll Free
918.521.5852 Phone
918.582.6907 Fax
View Bio

RonCarroll.png
Sheila.jpg
IMG_0216.jpg

Ron Carroll

275 E. Tradewinds Road
Winter Park, FL   32708
rcarroll@sfainc.com
800.525.2391 Toll Free
407.599.7550 Phone
407.599.5402 Fax
View bio

Sheila Carter

77 Old Hickory Lane
Powder Springs, GA  30127
scarter@sfainc.com
770.856.0487 Phone
678.401.6581 Fax
View Bio



 

William Easton, Jr.

1230 Johnson Ferry Place, D-10
Marietta, GA   30068
weaston@sfainc.com
770.579.0800 Phone
770.579.0801 Fax
678.642.0750 Mobile
View bio

RobElgin.png
Fay,Pauline-7043-WebResolution (1).jpg
WilliamGarmes.png
JustinGiorgetti.png

Rob Elgin

35801 Millville Rd. 
Middleburg, VA   20117
relgin@sfainc.com
540.687.8047 Phone
540.687.8045 Fax
View bio

Pauline Fay

8201 Golf Course Rd NW, # D3-290
Albuquerque, NM  87120
pfay@sfainc.com
505.922.1254 Phone
505.274.7214 Fax
505.220.3406 Mobile
View bio

William Garmes

2222 W. 106th Street
Chicago, IL  60643
wgarmes@sfainc.com
773.972.4540 Phone
888.239.7165 Fax
View bio

Justin Giorgetti

80 Burton Lane
Commack, NY  11725
jgiorgetti@sfainc.com
631.499.3324 Phone
631.858.9327 Fax
View bio

Hubby-1 (2).jpg
GRANT.jpg

Raymond Giorgetti

80 Burton Lane
Commack, NY  11725
rgiorgetti@sfainc.com
631.858.9316 Phone
631.858.9317 Fax
View bio

Rachel Grant-Harrop

12894 Parkridge Drive, Ste. 100
Shelby Township, MI  48315
RGrant@sfainc.com
(586) 932-2111 Office
(586) 295-3682 Mobile
View bio

IMG_0219.jpg
profile.jpg

Byron Hays

1230 Johnson Ferry Place, D-10
Marietta, GA  30068
bhays@sfainc.com
770.579.0800 Phone
770.579.0801 Fax
View bio

Michael Henwood

603 W. 115th St., Suite 224
New York, NY  10025
mhenwood@sfainc.com
201.410.0792 Phone
404.420.2064 Fax
View bio

KyleHording.png
Karen+Ingle+headshot.jpg
Erin%27s+Headshot.jpg
MichaelKelly.png

Kyle Hording

300 S. Raymond Ave., Suite 23
Pasadena, CA  91105
khording@sfainc.com
626.584.8550 Phone
626.584.8553 Fax
View bio

Karen Ingle

88 Inverness Circle East
N-104
Englewood, CO 80112
kingle@sfainc.com
720.634.9842 Office
303.570.4245 Mobile
View Bio

Erin Jesberger

3839 McKinney Ave.
Suite 155-250
Dallas, TX 75204
ejesberger@sfainc.com
972.517.4100 Office
972.517.4500 Fax
608.358.0362 Mobile
View Bio

Michael Kelly

1250 S. Buckley Rd.
Unit I-287
Aurora, CO  80017
mkelly@sfainc.com
303.919.4898 Phone
303.945.7856 Fax
303.919.4898 Mobile
View bio

 

killebrew pic.jpg

Heather Killebrew

5318 E. 2nd Street, #734
Long Beach, CA  90803
hkillebrew@sfainc.com
949.233.8980 Office
949.233-8980 Mobile
626.584.8553 Fax

Mailing address:
320 SW Century Drive, Ste. 405-395
Bend, OR 97702
949.233-8980 Cell Phone
View bio

WalterKimes.png
AnnaKoehler.png
PeterKoehler.png

Walter Kimes

27817 N. 160th St., Bldg. #3
Scottsdale, AZ  85262
wkimes@sfainc.com
480.471.1411 Phone
480.471.1511 Fax
View bio

Anna Koehler

303 East Main St. 
St. Charles, IL  60174
akoehler@sfainc.com
800.435.8484 Toll Free
630.584.8484 Phone
630.584.8545 Fax
View bio

Peter Koehler

303 East Main St. 
St. Charles, IL  60174
pkoehler@sfainc.com
800.435.8484 Toll Free
630.584.8484 Phone
630.584.8545 Fax
View bio

Artboard 1-100.jpg
DavidLatz.png
Nicole Headshot 06.13.2014.jpg
MCTIER PIC.jpg

Colleen Kreft

9227 E. Lincoln Ave.
Ste. 200-101
Lone Tree, CO  80124
ckreft@sfainc.com
303.290.8328 Phone
720.252.3928 Mobile
View bio

Dave Latz

413 Reserve Ct.
Joliet, IL  60431
dlatz@sfainc.com
815.744.7077 Phone
815.210.4194 Mobile
View bio

Nicole Mayer

2610 Lake Cook Road, Suite 250
Riverwoods, IL 60015
nmayer@sfainc.com
847.559.0800 Phone
847.668.9772 Mobile
View bio

Mahari McTier

Scottsdale, GA
770-847-8557
View Bio

Stan.jpg
Tom+Murtha.jpg
MarkNarby.png
Mark Newton Profile Pic.jpg

Stan L. Mead

55 W. Timpanogos Hwy.
Suite 409
Highlands, UT 84033
smead@sfainc.com
801.492.1456 Phone
801.369.3771 Mobile
View bio

Thomas Murtha

381 Spruce Dr.
Brick, NJ  08723
tmurtha@sfainc.com
201.951.4971 Phone
908.722.2205 Fax
View bio

Mark Narby

6430 Transit Rd
 Suite 100
Depew, NY 14043
mnarby@sfainc.com
716.204.9053 Phone
716.632.802 Fax
716.481.2510 Mobile
View bio

Mark Newton

Terminus 100
3280 Peachtree Road NE
7th Floor
Atlanta, GA  30305
mnewton@sfainc.com
404.475.5555 Phone
404.475.5557 Fax
View bio

 

AmyNiestroy.png
Artboard 1-100.jpg
DSC_3438.jpg
Structures-1275.jpg

Amy Niestroy

7704 Wedlock Lane
Las Vegas, NV  89129
aniestroy@sfainc.com
800.380.2655 Toll Free
415.464.2060 Phone
415.464.2066 Fax
View bio

Kathleen Oot-Quinn 

505 E. Fayette St., Suite 214
Syracuse, NY  13202
kootquinn@sfainc.com
315.472.6722 Phone
315.472.2616 Fax
View bio

Diane Perkins

101-C North Greenville Ave
 #234
Allen, TX  75002
dperkins@sfainc.com
972.517.4100 Phone
972.517.4500 Fax
214.505.5217 Mobile
View bio

Rich Regna

55 Old Clairton Rd.
 Suite 100
Pittsburgh, PA  15236
rregna@sfainc.com
412.650.9000 Phone
412.246.9116 Fax
412.719.6669 Mobile
View bio

 

Cropped.jpg
ROBERTS PIC.jpg
ruch pic.jpg
sarni new.jpg

Sharon Richmond

163 Chaparral Estates
Shady Shores, TX  76208
srichmond@sfainc.com
877.862.3433 Toll Free
940.497.4737 Phone
940.497.4738 Fax
972.839.0469 Mobile
View bio

Karen Roberts

3025 Miramar Road
Sacramento, CA  95821
kroberts@sfainc.com
916.879-6348 Phone
916.971-1516 Fax
916.879-6348 Mobile
View bio

Bradley S. Ruch 

4025 Elmwood Avenue
Louisville, KY  40207
Bruch@sfainc.com
(502) 500-4959 Office
View bio  

 

Dennis Sarni

8 Pheasant Court
San Rafael, CA  94901
dsarni@sfainc.com
800.380.2655 Toll Free
415.464.2060 Phone
415.464.2066 Fax
 View bio

 

Patty Scheck Pic.JPG
JaneSpranzini.png
CharlesStauber.png
MWS 2018.jpg

Patti Schenk

23436 Horseshoe Blvd.
Cleveland, OH 44142
PSchenk@sfainc.com
440.847.2257 Phone
330.533.2286 Fax
440.666.6734 Mobile
View bio

Jane Speranzini

46 Seabury Point Rd. 
Duxbury, MA  02332
jsperanzini@sfainc.com
781.934.0265 Phone
View bio

Charles Stauber

295 Pinecroft Place
Blue Bell, PA  19422
cstauber@sfainc.com
215.646.0909 Phone
215.653.0590 Fax
215.255.5747 Mobile
View bio

Michael Stovik

8459 U.S. Highway 42, Suite F-269
Florence, KY 41042
mstovik@sfainc.com
859.468.1901 Phone
View bio

PGS 2018.jpg
DonaldSuss.png
JeffreySwigart.png
LauraSyfersHaupt.png

Pam Stovik

8459 F US 42 #269
Florence, KY  41042
pstovik@sfainc.com 
859.817.9207 Phone
859.495.0877 Fax
859.750.6680 Mobile
View Bio

 

 

Donald Suss

P.O. Box 1294
Exton, PA  19341
dsuss@sfainc.com
888.688.5447 Phone
888.688.5448 Fax
View bio

 

Jeffrey Swigart

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 176
Exton, PA 19341
Street Address:
1701 Wisteria Lane
West Chester, PA  19380
jswigart@sfainc.com
484.318.7331 Phone
484.318.7292 Fax
610.220.6056 Mobile
View bio

Laura Syfers Haupt

26492 Esteban
Mission Viejo, CA  92692
lhaupt@sfainc.com
949.716.8500 Phone
866.678.9499 Fax
949.735.2043 Mobile
View bio

AntonTewes.png
CynthiaTewes.png
pic.jpg
44C.jpg

Anton Tewes

15224 Kercheval Avenue, Suite 200
Grosse Pointe Park, MI  48230
ttewes@sfainc.com
586.774.8160 Phone
586.774.8170 Fax
View bio

Cynthia Tewes

15224 Kercheval Avenue, Suite 200
Grosse Pointe Park, MI  48230
ctewes@sfainc.com
586.774.8160 Phone
586.774.8170 Fax
View bio

Karl Tewes

15224 Kercheval Ave, Ste. 200
Grosse Pointe Park, MI  48230
ktewes@sfainc.com
586.774.8160 Phone
313.729.2859 Mobile
View bio

Iliana Valtchanova

55 Old Clairton Rd., Suite 100
Pittsburgh, PA  15236
ivaltchanova@sfainc.com
786.395.9581 Phone
412.246.9116 Fax
View bio

MarianneVivona.png
MelindaVogel.png
CyrilWhite.png
TerryWilkes.png

Marianne Vivona

1420 5th Ave., Suite 2200
Seattle, WA  98101
mvivona@sfainc.com
800.595.8103 Toll Free
206.436.0312 Phone
206.436.0313 Fax

548 Coastal Place
Anchorage, AK 99501
mvivona@sfainc.com
800.595.8103 Toll Free
206.436.0312 Phone
206.436.0313 Fax
View bio

Melinda Vogel

P.O. Box 1294
Exton, PA  19341
mvogel@sfainc.com
888.688.5447 Phone
888.688.5448 Fax
View Bio
 

Cyril White

1145 South Main Street
Chelsea, MI  48118
cwhite@sfainc.com
888.869.4837 Toll Free
734.433.1670 Phone
734.433.1671 Fax
View bio

Terry Wilkes

8 Pheasant Court
San Rafael, CA  94901
twilkes@sfainc.com
800.380.2655 Toll Free
415.464.2060 Phone
415.464.2066 Fax
View bio

B Zaikowski.jpg
J Zaikowski.jpg
SFA+new+logo.jpg
 

Bill Zaikowski

603 W. 115th St., Suite 224
New York, NY  10025
bzaikowski@sfainc.com
201.874.6406 Phone
View bio

 

Jennifer Zaikowski

603 W. 115th St., Suite 224
New York, New  10025
jzaikowski@sfainc.com
201.724.6483 Phone
View bio

Paul Zeman

600 17th Street, Suite 2800
Denver, CO 80202
pzeman@sfainc.com
303.284.1868 Phone
303.520.1836 Mobile

80 Maiden Lane, Suite 1205
New York, NY 10038
pzeman@sfainc.com
212.785.0282 Phone
303.520.1836 Mobile
View Bio