Our Settlement Consultants

 
DSC_8571-brian-2-use.jpg

Brian Annandono

24976 Center Ridge Road
Cleveland, Ohio 44145
bannandono@sfainc.com
(888) 810-6910 main office
(330) 974-0777 direct
(330) 720-3437 cell
(330) 533-2286 fax
View bio

1560-20171108-04.jpg

Bill Bergs

12569 Fenhurst Way
Naples, FL34120
bbergs@sfainc.com
(973) 540-1552 Office
(908) 892-3576 cell
View bio

Blank_Steve_crop.jpg

Steve Blank

3401 E. Camelback Rd., Ste 312
Phoenix, AZ 85016
SBlank@sfainc.com
(602) 743-4000 office
View bio

JenniferBlanzy.png

Jennifer Blanzy

15224 Kercheval Avenue, Suite 200
Grosse Pointe Park, MI 48230
jblanzy@sfainc.com
586.774.8160 Phone
586.774.8170 Fax
View bio

CassieBrewsterBarkett.png

Cassie Brewster Barkett

1408 South Harvard Ave. 
Tulsa, Oklahoma 74112
cbarkett@sfainc.com
918.521.5852 Phone
918.582.6907 Fax
View bio

PhillipBrown.png

Phillip Brown

2909 North Juniper Court
Broken Arrow, Oklahoma 74012
pbrown@sfainc.com
918.691.0127 Phone
918 355-9653 Fax
View bio

RichardBuice.png

Richard Buice

13215 Penn Street, Suite 605
Whittier, California 90602
rbuice@sfainc.com
562.789.3800 Phone
562.789.3900 Fax
818.903.3023 Cell Phone
View bio

SFAlogo2.jpg

Christy Carrone

1830 South Ocean Drive #4601
Hallandale Beach, FL33009
ccarone@sfainc.com
954.937.7514 Phone
954.252.2175 Fax
View bio
 

RonCarroll.png

Ron Carroll

660 West Fairbanks Ave., Ste. #2
Winter Park, Florida 32789
rcarroll@sfainc.com
800.525.2391 Toll Free
407.599.7550 Phone
407.599.5402 Fax
View bio

IMG_0216.jpg

William Easton, Jr.

1230 Johnson Ferry Place, D-10
Marietta, Georgia 30068
weaston@sfainc.com
770.579.0800 Phone
770.579.0801 Fax
View bio

RobElgin.png

Rob Elgin

35801 Millville Rd. 
Middleburg, Virginia 20117
relgin@sfainc.com
540.687.8047 Phone
540.687.8045 Fax
View bio

Fay,Pauline-7043-WebResolution (1).jpg

Pauline Fay

8201 Golf Course Rd NW, # D3-290
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87120
pfay@sfainc.com
505.922.1254 Phone
505.274.7214 Fax
505.220.3406 Cell Phone
View bio

WilliamGarmes.png

William Garmes

2222 W. 106th Street
Chicago, Illinois 60643
wgarmes@sfainc.com
773.972.4540 Phone
888.239.7165 Fax
View bio

JustinGiorgetti.png

Justin Giorgetti

80 Burton Lane
Commack, New York 11725
jgiorgetti@sfainc.com
631.499.3324 Phone
631.858.9327 Fax
View bio

RaymondGiorgetti.png

Raymond Giorgetti

80 Burton Lane
Commack, New York 11725
rgiorgetti@sfainc.com
631.858.9316 Phone
631.858.9317 Fax
View bio

IMG_8528.JPG

Rachel Grant-Harrop

12894 Parkridge Drive, Ste. 100
Shelby Township, MI48315
RGrant@sfainc.com
(586) 932-2111 Office
(586) 295-3682 Cell
View bio

IMG_0219.jpg

Byron Hays

1230 Johnson Ferry Place, D-10
Marietta, Georgia 30068
bhays@sfainc.com
770.579.0800 Phone
770.579.0801 Fax
View bio

profile.jpg

Michael Henwood

603 W. 115th St., Suite 224
New York, New York 10025
mhenwood@sfainc.com
201.410.0792 Phone
404.420.2064 Fax
View bio

KyleHording.png

Kyle Hording

300 S. Raymond Ave., Suite 23
Pasadena, California 91105
khording@sfainc.com
626.584.8550 Phone
626.584.8553 Fax
View bio

DonaldJowers.png

Donald Jowers

350 Pine Street, Suite 320
Beaumont, Texas 77701
djowers@sfainc.com
409.899.9160 Phone
866.899.5297 Fax
View bio

MichaelKelly.png

Michael Kelly

5310 DTC Pkwy., Suite D
Greenwood Village, CO 80111
mkelly@sfainc.com
800.888.3818 Toll Free
303.290.8328 Phone
303.945.7856 Fax
303.919.4898 Cell Phone
View bio

killebrew pic.jpg

Heather Killebrew

5318 E. 2nd Street, #734
Long Beach, California 90803
hkillebrew@sfainc.com
949.233-8980 Cell Phone
626.584.8553 Fax

Mailing address:
320 SW Century Drive, Ste. 405-395
Bend, OR 97702
949.233-8980 Cell Phone
View bio

WalterKimes.png

Walter Kimes

27817 N. 160th St., Bldg. #3
Scottsdale, Arizona 85262
wkimes@sfainc.com
480.471.1411 Phone
480.471.1511 Fax
View bio

AnnaKoehler.png

Anna Koehler

303 East Main St. 
St. Charles, Illinois 60174
akoehler@sfainc.com
800.435.8484 Toll Free
630.584.8484 Phone
630.584.8545 Fax
View bio

PeterKoehler.png

Peter Koehler

303 East Main St. 
St. Charles, Illinois 60174
pkoehler@sfainc.com
800.435.8484 Toll Free
630.584.8484 Phone
630.584.8545 Fax
View bio

Artboard 1-100.jpg

Colleen Kreft

5310 DTC Pkwy., Suite D
Greenwood Village, Colorado 80111
ckreft@sfainc.com
800.888.3818 Toll Free
303.290.8328 Phone
303.290.8424 Fax
720.252.3928 Cell Phone
View bio

RandyKraft.png

Randy Kreft

5310 DTC Pkwy., Suite D
Greenwood Village, Colorado 80111
rkreft@sfainc.com
800.888.3818 Toll Free
303.290.8328 Phone
303.290.8424 Fax
303.548.2495 Cell Phone
View bio

DavidLatz.png

David Latz

413 Reserve Ct.
Joliet, IL60431
dlatz@sfainc.com
815.744.7077 Phone
815.210.4194 Cell Phone
View bio

Nicole Headshot 06.13.2014.jpg

Nicole Mayer

2610m Lake Cook Road, Suite 250
Riverwoods, IL 60015
nmayer@sfainc.com
847.559.0800 Phone
847.668.9772 Cell Phone
View bio

MCTIER PIC.jpg

Mahari McTier

Scottsdale, GA
770-847-8557

ThomasMurtha.png

Thomas Murtha

381 Spruce Dr.
Brick, NJ08723
tmurtha@sfainc.com
201.951.4971 Phone
908.722.2205 Fax
View bio

MarkNarby.png

Mark Narby

6430 Transit Rd, Suite 100
Depew, NY 14043
mnarby@sfainc.com
716.204.9053 Phone
716.481.2510 Cell Phone
View bio

Mark Newton.png

Mark Newton

Atlanta Tech Village,
3423 Piedmont Rd. NE
Atlanta, Georgia 30305
mnewton@sfainc.com
404.475.5555 Phone
404.475.5557 Fax
View bio

AmyNiestroy.png

Amy Niestroy

7704 Wedlock Lane
Las Vegas, NV 89129
aniestroy@sfainc.com
800.380.2655 Toll Free
415.464.2060 Phone
415.464.2066 Fax
View bio

Artboard 1-100.jpg

Kathleen Oot-Quinn (Coffey)

505 E. Fayette St., Suite 214
Syracuse, New York 13202
kootquinn@sfainc.com
315.472.6722 Phone
315.472.2616 Fax
View bio

DSC_3438.jpg

Diane Perkins

101-C North Greenville Ave, #234
Allen, Texas 75002
dperkins@sfainc.com
972.517.4100 Phone
972.517.4500 Fax
214.505.5217 Cell Phone
View bio

RichardRegna.png

Rich Regna

55 Old Clairton Rd, Suite 100
Pittsburgh, PA  15236
rregna@sfainc.com
412.650.9000 (phone)
412.246.9116 (fax)
412.719.6669 (mobile)
View bio

Cropped.jpg

Sharon Richmond

163 Chaparral Estates
Shady Shores, Texas 76208
srichmond@sfainc.com
877.862.3433 Toll Free
940.497.4737 Phone
940.497.4738 Fax
972.839.0469 Cell Phone
View bio

ROBERTS PIC.jpg

Karen Roberts

3025 Miramar Road
Sacramento, CA 95821
kroberts@sfainc.com
916.879-6348 Phone
916.971-1516 Fax
916.879-6348 Cell Phone
View bio

ruch pic.jpg

Bradley S. Ruch 

4025 Elmwood Avenue
Louisville, KY 40207
Bruch@sfainc.com
(502) 500-4959 Office
View bio  

sarni new.jpg

Dennis Sarni

8 Pheasant Court
San Rafael, California 94901
dsarni@sfainc.com
800.380.2655 Toll Free
415.464.2060 Phone
415.464.2066 Fax
View bio

Patty Scheck Pic.JPG

Patti Schenk

24796 Center Ridge Road
Cleveland, OH 44145
PSchenk@sfainc.com
440.666.6734 Phone
View bio

JaneSpranzini.png

Jane Speranzini

46 Seabury Point Rd. 
Duxbury, Massachusetts 02332
jsperanzini@sfainc.com
781.934.0265 Phone
View bio

CharlesStauber.png

Charles Stauber

295 Pinecroft Place
Blue Bell, Pennsylvania 19422
cstauber@sfainc.com
215.646.0909 Phone
215.653.0590 Fax
215.255.5747 Cell Phone
View bio

Stovik, Mike.JPG

Michael Stovik

8457 U.S. Highway 42, Suite F-269
Florence, KY 41042
stovik@sfainc.com
859.468.1901 Phone
View bio

DonaldSuss.png

Donald Suss

P.O. Box 1294
Exton, Pennsylvania 19341
dsuss@sfainc.com
888.688.5447 Phone
888.688.5448 Fax
View bio

 

JeffreySwigart.png

Jeffrey Swigart

P.O. Box 176
973 E. Swedesford Road
Exton, Pennsylvania 19341
jswigart@sfainc.com
484.318.7331 Phone
484.318.7292 Fax
610.220.6056 Cell Phone
View bio

LauraSyfersHaupt.png

Laura Syfers Haupt

26492 Esteban
Mission Viejo, California 92692
lhaupt@sfainc.com
949.716.8500 Phone
866.678.9499 Fax
949.735.2043 Cell Phone
View bio

AntonTewes.png

Anton Tewes

15224 Kercheval Avenue, Suite 200
Grosse Pointe Park, Michigan 48230
ttewes@sfainc.com
586.774.8160 Phone
586.774.8170 Fax
View bio

CynthiaTewes.png

Cynthia Tewes

15224 Kercheval Avenue, Suite 200
Grosse Pointe Park, Michigan 48230
ctewes@sfainc.com
586.774.8160 Phone
586.774.8170 Fax
View bio

KT pic (003).jpg

Karl Tewes

15224 Kercheval Ave, Ste. 200
Grosse Pointe Park, Michigan 48230
ktewes@sfainc.com
586.774.8160 Phone
313.729.2859 cell phone
View bio

IlianaValtchanova.png

Iliana Valtchanova

55 Old Clairton Rd., Suite 100
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania 15236
ivaltchanova@sfainc.com
786.395.9581 Phone
412.246.9116 Fax
View bio

MarianneVivona.png

Marianne Vivona

1420 5th Ave., Suite 2200
Seattle, Washington 98101
mvivona@sfainc.com
800.595.8103 Toll Free
206.436.0312 Phone
206.436.0313 Fax
View bio

MelindaVogel.png

Melinda Vogel

P.O. Box 1294
Exton, Pennsylvania 19341
mvogel@sfainc.com
888.688.5447 Phone
888.688.5448 Fax
 

ChrisWalters.png

Chris Walters

184 Summer St., Suite 310
Charleston, West Virginia 25301
cwalters@sfainc.com
304.346.4823 Phone
304.342.8342 Fax
View bio

RonaldWalters.png

Ronald Walters

184 Summer St., Suite 310
Charleston, West Virginia 25301
rwalters@sfainc.com
304.346.4823 Phone
304.342.8342 Fax
View bio

CyrilWhite.png

Cyril White

11511 Jackson Road
Dexter, Michigan 48130
cwhite@sfainc.com
888.869.4837 Toll Free
734.433.1670 Phone
734.433.1671 Fax
View bio

TerryWilkes.png

Terry Wilkes

8 Pheasant Court
San Rafael, California 94901
twilkes@sfainc.com
800.380.2655 Toll Free
415.464.2060 Phone
415.464.2066 Fax
View bio

GarretWong.png

Garrett Wong

548 Coastal Place
Anchorage, Alaska 99501
gwong@sfainc.com
907.222.9802 Phone
907.222.9803 Fax
View bio

Artboard 1-100.jpg

Jennifer Zaikowski

603 W. 115th St., Suite 224
New York, New York 10025
jzaikowski@sfainc.com
201.724.6483 Phone
201.461.0336 Fax
View bio

Artboard 1-100.jpg

Bill Zaikowski

603 W. 115th St., Suite 224
New York, New York 10025
bzaikowski@sfainc.com
201.874.6406 Phone
201.461.0336 Fax
View bio