Our Settlement Consultants

 
DSC_8571-brian-2-use.jpg

Brian Annandono

24976 Center Ridge Road
Cleveland, OH  44145
bannandono@sfainc.com
(888) 810-6910 main office
(330) 974-0777 direct
(330) 720-3437 cell
(330) 533-2286 fax
View bio

1560-20171108-04.jpg

Bill Bergs

12569 Fenhurst Way
Naples, FL  34120
bbergs@sfainc.com
(973) 540-1552 Office
(908) 892-3576 cell
View bio

Blank_Steve_crop.jpg

Steve Blank

3401 E. Camelback Rd., Ste 312
Phoenix,  AZ 85016
SBlank@sfainc.com
(602) 743-4000 office
View bio

JenniferBlanzy.png

Jennifer Blanzy

15224 Kercheval Avenue, Suite 200
Grosse Pointe Park,  MI 48230
jblanzy@sfainc.com
586.774.8160 Phone
586.774.8170 Fax
View bio

Cassie Barkett.jpg

Cassie Brewster Barkett

4646 S. Atlanta Avenue
Tulsa, OK  74105
cbarkett@sfainc.com
918.521.5852 Phone
View Bio

PhillipBrown.png

Phillip Brown

2909 North Juniper Court
Broken Arrow, OK  74012
pbrown@sfainc.com
918.691.0127 Phone
918 355-9653 Fax
View bio

IMG_0265.jpg

Richard Buice

13215 Penn Street, Suite 605
Whittier, CA   90602
rbuice@sfainc.com
562.789.3800 Phone
562.789.3900 Fax
818.903.3023 Cell Phone
View bio

SFAlogo2.jpg

Christy Carone

1830 South Ocean Drive #4601
Hallandale Beach, FL  33009
ccarone@sfainc.com
954.937.7514 Phone
954.252.2175 Fax
View bio
 

RonCarroll.png

Ron Carroll

660 West Fairbanks Ave., Ste. #2
Winter Park, FL   32789
rcarroll@sfainc.com
800.525.2391 Toll Free
407.599.7550 Phone
407.599.5402 Fax
View bio

Sheila.jpg
IMG_0216.jpg

Sheila Carter

77 Old Hickory Lane
Powder Springs, GA  30127
scarter@sfainc.com
770.856.0487 Phone
678.401.6581 Fax
View Bio



 

William Easton, Jr.

1230 Johnson Ferry Place, D-10
Marietta, GA   30068
weaston@sfainc.com
770.579.0800 Phone
770.579.0801 Fax
View bio

RobElgin.png

Rob Elgin

35801 Millville Rd. 
Middleburg, VA   20117
relgin@sfainc.com
540.687.8047 Phone
540.687.8045 Fax
View bio

Fay,Pauline-7043-WebResolution (1).jpg
WilliamGarmes.png

Pauline Fay

8201 Golf Course Rd NW, # D3-290
Albuquerque, NM  87120
pfay@sfainc.com
505.922.1254 Phone
505.274.7214 Fax
505.220.3406 Cell Phone
View bio

William Garmes

2222 W. 106th Street
Chicago, IL  60643
wgarmes@sfainc.com
773.972.4540 Phone
888.239.7165 Fax
View bio

JustinGiorgetti.png

Justin Giorgetti

80 Burton Lane
Commack, NY  11725
jgiorgetti@sfainc.com
631.499.3324 Phone
631.858.9327 Fax
View bio

Hubby-1 (2).jpg

Raymond Giorgetti

80 Burton Lane
Commack, NY  11725
rgiorgetti@sfainc.com
631.858.9316 Phone
631.858.9317 Fax
View bio

GRANT.jpg
IMG_0219.jpg

Rachel Grant-Harrop

12894 Parkridge Drive, Ste. 100
Shelby Township, MI  48315
RGrant@sfainc.com
(586) 932-2111 Office
(586) 295-3682 Cell
View bio

Byron Hays

1230 Johnson Ferry Place, D-10
Marietta, GA  30068
bhays@sfainc.com
770.579.0800 Phone
770.579.0801 Fax
View bio

profile.jpg

Michael Henwood

603 W. 115th St., Suite 224
New York, NY  10025
mhenwood@sfainc.com
201.410.0792 Phone
404.420.2064 Fax
View bio

KyleHording.png

Kyle Hording

300 S. Raymond Ave., Suite 23
Pasadena, CA  91105
khording@sfainc.com
626.584.8550 Phone
626.584.8553 Fax
View bio

johnston orig photo.JPG
MichaelKelly.png
killebrew pic.jpg

Jennifer Johnston

8 Pheasant Court
San Rafael, CA  94901
jjohnston@sfainc.com
415.464.2060 Office
415.793-8404 Mobile
View Bio

 

 

Heather Killebrew

5318 E. 2nd Street, #734
Long Beach, CA  90803
hkillebrew@sfainc.com
949.233-8980 Cell Phone
626.584.8553 Fax

Mailing address:
320 SW Century Drive, Ste. 405-395
Bend, OR 97702
949.233-8980 Cell Phone
View bio

Michael Kelly

1250 S. Buckley Rd.
Unit I-287
Aurora, CO  80017
mkelly@sfainc.com
303.919.4898 Phone
303.945.7856 Fax
303.919.4898 Cell Phone
View bio

 

WalterKimes.png

Walter Kimes

27817 N. 160th St., Bldg. #3
Scottsdale, AZ  85262
wkimes@sfainc.com
480.471.1411 Phone
480.471.1511 Fax
View bio

AnnaKoehler.png
PeterKoehler.png
Artboard 1-100.jpg
DavidLatz.png

Anna Koehler

303 East Main St. 
St. Charles, IL  60174
akoehler@sfainc.com
800.435.8484 Toll Free
630.584.8484 Phone
630.584.8545 Fax
View bio

Peter Koehler

303 East Main St. 
St. Charles, IL  60174
pkoehler@sfainc.com
800.435.8484 Toll Free
630.584.8484 Phone
630.584.8545 Fax
View bio

Colleen Kreft

9227 E. Lincoln Ave.
Ste. 200-101
Lone Tree, CO  80124
ckreft@sfainc.com
303.290.8328 Phone

720.252.3928 Cell Phone
View bio

Dave Latz

413 Reserve Ct.
Joliet, IL  60431
dlatz@sfainc.com
815.744.7077 Phone
815.210.4194 Cell Phone
View bio

Nicole Headshot 06.13.2014.jpg
MCTIER PIC.jpg
ThomasMurtha.png

Nicole Mayer

2610 Lake Cook Road, Suite 250
Riverwoods, IL 60015
nmayer@sfainc.com
847.559.0800 Phone
847.668.9772 Cell Phone
View bio

Mahari McTier

Scottsdale, GA
770-847-8557

Thomas Murtha

381 Spruce Dr.
Brick, NJ  08723
tmurtha@sfainc.com
201.951.4971 Phone
908.722.2205 Fax
View bio

MarkNarby.png

Mark Narby

6430 Transit Rd
 Suite 100
Depew, NY 14043
mnarby@sfainc.com
716.204.9053 Phone
716.481.2510 Cell Phone
View bio

Mark Newton.png
AmyNiestroy.png
Artboard 1-100.jpg

Mark Newton

Atlanta Tech Village,
3423 Piedmont Rd. NE
Atlanta, GA  30305
mnewton@sfainc.com
404.475.5555 Phone
404.475.5557 Fax
View bio

 

 

 

Amy Niestroy

7704 Wedlock Lane
Las Vegas, NV  89129
aniestroy@sfainc.com
800.380.2655 Toll Free
415.464.2060 Phone
415.464.2066 Fax
View bio

Kathleen Oot-Quinn 

505 E. Fayette St., Suite 214
Syracuse, NY  13202
kootquinn@sfainc.com
315.472.6722 Phone
315.472.2616 Fax
View bio

DSC_3438.jpg

Diane Perkins

101-C North Greenville Ave
 #234
Allen, TX  75002
dperkins@sfainc.com
972.517.4100 Phone
972.517.4500 Fax
214.505.5217 Cell Phone
View bio

RichardRegna.png
Cropped.jpg
ROBERTS PIC.jpg

Rich Regna

55 Old Clairton Rd.
 Suite 100
Pittsburgh, PA  15236
rregna@sfainc.com
412.650.9000 (phone)
412.246.9116 (fax_
412.719.6669 (mobile)
View bio

 

Sharon Richmond

163 Chaparral Estates
Shady Shores, TX  76208
srichmond@sfainc.com
877.862.3433 Toll Free
940.497.4737 Phone
940.497.4738 Fax
972.839.0469 Cell Phone
View bio

Karen Roberts

3025 Miramar Road
Sacramento, CA  95821
kroberts@sfainc.com
916.879-6348 Phone
916.971-1516 Fax
916.879-6348 Cell Phone
View bio

ruch pic.jpg

Bradley S. Ruch 

4025 Elmwood Avenue
Louisville, KY  40207
Bruch@sfainc.com
(502) 500-4959 Office
View bio  

 

sarni new.jpg
Patty Scheck Pic.JPG
JaneSpranzini.png

Dennis Sarni

8 Pheasant Court
San Rafael, CA  94901
dsarni@sfainc.com
800.380.2655 Toll Free
415.464.2060 Phone
415.464.2066 Fax
 View bio

 

Patti Schenk

24796 Center Ridge Road
Cleveland, OH 44145
PSchenk@sfainc.com
440.666.6734 Phone
View bio

Jane Speranzini

46 Seabury Point Rd. 
Duxbury, MA  02332
jsperanzini@sfainc.com
781.934.0265 Phone
View bio

CharlesStauber.png

Charles Stauber

295 Pinecroft Place
Blue Bell, PA  19422
cstauber@sfainc.com
215.646.0909 Phone
215.653.0590 Fax
215.255.5747 Cell Phone
View bio

PGS 2018.jpg
MWS 2018.jpg
DonaldSuss.png

Pam Stovik

8459 F US 42 #269
Florence, KY  41042
pstovik@sfainc.com 
859.817.9207 Phone
859.495.0877 Fax
859.750.6680 Cell Phone
View Bio

 

 

Michael Stovik

8459 U.S. Highway 42, Suite F-269
Florence, KY 41042
mstovik@sfainc.com
859.468.1901 Phone
View bio

Donald Suss

P.O. Box 1294
Exton, PA  19341
dsuss@sfainc.com
888.688.5447 Phone
888.688.5448 Fax
View bio

 

JeffreySwigart.png

Jeffrey Swigart

P.O. Box 176
973 E. Swedesford Road
Exton, PA  19341
jswigart@sfainc.com
484.318.7331 Phone
484.318.7292 Fax
610.220.6056 Cell Phone
View bio

LauraSyfersHaupt.png
AntonTewes.png
CynthiaTewes.png

Laura Syfers Haupt

26492 Esteban
Mission Viejo, CA  92692
lhaupt@sfainc.com
949.716.8500 Phone
866.678.9499 Fax
949.735.2043 Cell Phone
View bio

Anton Tewes

15224 Kercheval Avenue, Suite 200
Grosse Pointe Park, MI  48230
ttewes@sfainc.com
586.774.8160 Phone
586.774.8170 Fax
View bio

Cynthia Tewes

15224 Kercheval Avenue, Suite 200
Grosse Pointe Park, MI  48230
ctewes@sfainc.com
586.774.8160 Phone
586.774.8170 Fax
View bio

pic.jpg

Karl Tewes

15224 Kercheval Ave, Ste. 200
Grosse Pointe Park, MI  48230
ktewes@sfainc.com
586.774.8160 Phone
313.729.2859 cell phone
View bio

Valtchanova, Iliana picture for bio.jpg
CyrilWhite.png
MarianneVivona.png
MelindaVogel.png

Iliana Valtchanova

55 Old Clairton Rd., Suite 100
Pittsburgh, PA  15236
ivaltchanova@sfainc.com
786.395.9581 Phone
412.246.9116 Fax
View bio

Cyril White

1145 South Main Street
Chelsea, MI  48118
cwhite@sfainc.com
888.869.4837 Toll Free
734.433.1670 Phone
734.433.1671 Fax
View bio

Marianne Vivona

1420 5th Ave., Suite 2200
Seattle, WA  98101
mvivona@sfainc.com
800.595.8103 Toll Free
206.436.0312 Phone
206.436.0313 Fax
View bio

Melinda Vogel

P.O. Box 1294
Exton, PA  19341
mvogel@sfainc.com
888.688.5447 Phone
888.688.5448 Fax
 

Chris-Walters-214x300.jpg
Ron-Walters-214x300.jpg
TerryWilkes.png

Chris Walters

184 Summer St., Suite 310
Charleston, WV  25301
cwalters@sfainc.com
304.346.4823 Phone
304.342.8342 Fax
View bio

Ronald Walters

184 Summer St., Suite 310
Charleston, WV   25301
rwalters@sfainc.com
304.346.4823 Phone
304.342.8342 Fax
View bio

Terry Wilkes

8 Pheasant Court
San Rafael, CA  94901
twilkes@sfainc.com
800.380.2655 Toll Free
415.464.2060 Phone
415.464.2066 Fax
View bio

GarretWong.png

Garrett Wong

548 Coastal Place
Anchorage, AK  99501
gwong@sfainc.com
907.222.9802 Phone
907.222.9803 Fax
View bio

 
Artboard 1-100.jpg
Artboard 1-100.jpg
 

Bill Zaikowski

603 W. 115th St., Suite 224
New York, NY  10025
bzaikowski@sfainc.com
201.874.6406 Phone
View bio

 

Jennifer Zaikowski

603 W. 115th St., Suite 224
New York, New  10025
jzaikowski@sfainc.com
201.724.6483 Phone
View bio